## Information of Office Bearers Governing Council for the year 2016-17

**Name of State/Zonal Chapter:** Indian Association of Preventive and Social Medicine-North Zone Chapter (Punjab, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Chandigarh, Himachal)

Established in Year: 1996

**Current Secretariat Address: Department of Community Medicine IG Medical College Shimla-171001** 

## Information of the office bearers (Governing Council) for the year 2016-17

S.No	Name	Post State	email	Mobile	Affiliated
		Chapter		Number	Institute
1	Dr S.Mohamad Khan	President	smsalimkhan@gmail.com	9419013699	GMC Srinager
2	Dr Roof Rasheed	Vice President	Rauf2000us@yahoo.com	9858068873	SKIMS Srinager
3	Dr Anmol Gupta	Secretary	dranmol1964@gmail.com	9418020160	IG Medical College Shimla
4	Dr Rakesh Behl	Joint Secretary	rbrakeshbahl@gmail.com	9419192166	GMC Jammu
5	Dr Abhilash Sood	Treasurer	abhilashsood@yahoo.co.in	9418076890	RPGMC Tanda
6	Dr Mahesh Satija	Executive Member	maheshsatija@yahoo.com	9876123916	DMC Ludhiana
7	Dr Sonia Puri	Executive Member	soniapuri@gmail.com	9646121657	GMCH Chandigarh
8	Dr Akshay Minhas	Executive Member	drakshayminhas@gmail.com	9418047227	RPGMC Tanda
9	Dr Rajeev Gupta	Executive Member	rajeevgupta@gmail.com	9419680490	GMC Jammu
10	Dr Neelam Kumar	Executive Member	neelamk@gmail.com	9034961451	PGIMS Rohtak
11	Dr Yasmeen	Executive Member	yasmeenjanus@yahoo.com	9419062018	SKIMS Srinager